We are currently redesigning our website. Please check back regularly as more pages are updated to our new design. Thank you for your patience.

Summer Packets

Please use the information below to locate your program's supplies list, required documents and uniform requirements. If you have any questions, please contact your instructor.

First Day Countdown

Days
:
Hours
:
Minutes
:
Seconds

Summer Packets

Congratulations, again, on your acceptance to South Tech! We are truly excited to have you as a student. If you have any questions about the information below please feel free to contact your instructor or the South Tech main office at 314-989-7400. REMINDER: you can sign up for South Tech text notifications by texting the message @46d62 to the number 81010 or visit https://www.remind.com/join/46d62 for more options.

Displaying 11 - 20 of 22

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Matt Rola

Teacher's Email

mrola@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7468

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

David Hope

Teacher's Email

dmhope@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7454

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Francine Davis

Teacher's Email

FDavis@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7442

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Angie Harrell

Teacher's Email

amharrell@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7522

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Louvenia Jones, Janine Cavanaugh & Sue Paul

Teacher's Email

njcavanaugh@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7433

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Sue Gibbons

Teacher's Email

smgibbons@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7482

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Suzanne Kirby

Teacher's Email

SMKirby@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 949-7459

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Robert Arcipowski

Teacher's Email

rmarcipowski@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7430

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Erica Zengerling

Teacher's Email

egzengerling@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7499

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Donna Hobbs

Teacher's Email

dhobbs@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7551

School

For Students

For Parents

  • About South Tech
  • Admissions Department
  • Alumni News and Profiles
  • Calendar
  • Contact South Tech
  • Library
  • News and Press
  • Programs

Copyright © 2016-2018Notice of Non-Discrimination and Accommodation

Special School District Notice of Non-Discrimination and Accommodation

Special School District does not discriminate or tolerate discrimination, harassment, and/or retaliation against an individual based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, sexual orientation or perceived sexual orientation, ancestry, disability, veteran status, age, or activity protected by federal or state law in its programs, activities and employment and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Direct inquiries and complaints under this policy to Special School District’s Director – Compliance Liaison, 12110 Clayton Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63131, telephone (314) 989-8100 or to the U.S. Department of Education Office for Civil Rights, One Petticoat Lane, 1010 Walnut Street, 3rd Floor, Suite 320, Kansas City, Missouri 64106, telephone (816) 268-0550, fax (816) 268-0599, TDD (800) 877-8339, email OCR.KansasCity@ed.gov Information about the existence and location of services, activities, and facilities accessible to impaired persons can be obtained from the Special School District’s Director – Compliance Liaison at the phone number and address listed above.
314.989.7400 • 12721 West Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63127