Summer Packets

Congratulations, again, on your acceptance to South Tech! We are truly excited to have you as a student. If you have any questions about the information below please feel free to contact your instructor or the South Tech main office at 314-989-7400. REMINDER: you can sign up for South Tech text notifications by texting the message @46d62 to the number 81010 or visit https://www.remind.com/join/46d62 for more options.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 21

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Ken Neuman

Teacher's Email

keneuman@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7435

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

John Arndt, Randy Prewitt, Ed Rieman

Teacher's Email

jaarndt@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7436

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Michele Myers

Teacher's Email

mlmyers@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7515

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Paul Heumann

Teacher's Email

pheumann@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7550

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Joshua Nardie, Barclay Hirth, Nick Beck, Paul Petrus, Dustin Meyer

Teacher's Email

jnardie@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7487

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Jean Werner, Robyn Langhorst

Teacher's Email

jwerner@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7581

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Melissa Maness, David Bass

Teacher's Email

mlmaness@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7460

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Kristin Vergano

Teacher's Email

klvergano@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7458

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Albie Mitchell

Teacher's Email

apmitchell@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7578

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Katie Neels

Teacher's Email

mkneels@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7423

• Copyright © 2017 • Notice of Non-Discrimination and Accommodation

Special School District Notice of Non-Discrimination and Accommodation

Special School District does not discriminate or tolerate discrimination, harassment, and/or retaliation against an individual based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, sexual orientation or perceived sexual orientation, ancestry, disability, veteran status, age, or activity protected by federal or state law in its programs, activities and employment and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Direct inquiries and complaints under this policy to Special School District’s Director – Compliance Liaison, 12110 Clayton Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63131, telephone (314) 989-8100 or to the U.S. Department of Education Office for Civil Rights, One Petticoat Lane, 1010 Walnut Street, 3rd Floor, Suite 320, Kansas City, Missouri 64106, telephone (816) 268-0550, fax (816) 268-0599, TDD (800) 877-8339, email OCR.KansasCity@ed.gov Information about the existence and location of services, activities, and facilities accessible to impaired persons can be obtained from the Special School District’s Director – Compliance Liaison at the phone number and address listed above.